## Staff Selection Commission (MPR), Raipur Phase XI/Selection Posts/2023 Technical Operator (Store) Post Category No. MP10423

The Initial rejection list was posted on the website of SSC(MPR) on 12/04/2024. On careful consideration of representations received from ineligible candidates, Candidature of following candidates for the above post, are held Ineligible/Provisionally Eligible by User Department for the reasons stated against their names. Accordingly, final list of Ineligible candidates and list of provisionally eligible candidates are as under:-

## **FINAL LIST OF INELIGIBLE CANDIDATES**

SL.No.	Roll No.	Name of Candidate	Reasons for rejection
1.	1311045779	SUSHANT TIWARI	Document not received
2.	1311065468	NANCY KUMARI	Document not received
3.	1311074188	HIMANSHI KUMARI	Document not received
4.	1311077820	PRIYA GUPTA	Document not received
5.	1311088537	NEHAL SINGH	Document not received
6.	2311022170	DEBASMITA MAJUMDER	Document not received
7.	2311027592	SHREYASKAR DAS	Document not received
8.	2311028759	SUBIR BISWAS	Document not received
9.	2311030977	SUMONA ADDHYA	Document not received
10.	2311032082	SAMBHABI DAS	Document not received
11.	2311033408	ARPAN CHATTERJEE	Document not received
12.	2311036159	LABANI GHORUI	Document not received
13.	2311049578	BIKRAM SARKAR	Document not received
14.	2311058429	SUMONA DEY	Document not received
15.	3311003794	ANJU . G. NAIR	Document not received
16.	4311011409	DEVENDRA KUMAR SAHU	Document not received
17.	4311012810	K HARSH SHIVAM	Document not received
18.	5311008741	REEMA	Document not received
19.	5311014070	MOHIT	Document not received
20.	5311028776	PRAGATI MISHRA	Document not received
21.	5311030125	ROHIT SINGH	Document not received
22.	5311033542	DOLLY CHOUDHARY	Document not received
23.	5311046264	TUSHAR GARG	Document not received
24.	5311049831	KIRAN BHAGWANI	Document not received
25.	5311063037	VINOD KUMAR HUDDA	Document not received
26.	8311029029	PUCHAGINJALA ANUSHA	Document not received
27.	8311029051	KOMMERA SUNAYANA	Incomplete Documents
28.	9311000549	RATHOD MILAP KISHORKUMAR	Document not received
29.	9311006372	DIKSHA VERMA	Document not received
30.	9311007202	SHUBHAM SINGH	Document not received

## **LIST OF PROVISIONALLY ELIGIBLE CANDIDATES**

SL.No.	Roll No.	Name of Candidate	Remarks on eligibility
1.	1311001971	ANIKET SHARMA	Eligible
2.	1311004073	PRASHANT JADAUN	Eligible
3.	1311006510	BHAVNA SHARMA	Eligible
4.	1311008892	ASHUTOSH SHARMA	Eligible
5.	1311011487	ROSHAN GUPTA	Eligible
6.	1311014534	KAJAL KUMARI SINGH	Eligible
7.	1311014572	KM SAUMYA	Eligible
8.	1311014663	YADAV POOJA RAMPRAKASH	Eligible
9.	1311017875	KM AKANKSHA	Eligible
10.	1311018315	DHEERAJ SHARMA	Eligible
11.	1311022655	SATYAM AGRAWAL	Eligible

12.	1311024666	GAJENDRA MEENA	Eligible
13.	1311025120	AMBUJ SAXENA	Eligible
14.	1311025981	PRATISHTHA SINGH	Eligible
15.	1311033243	SHIVAM MISHRA	Eligible
16.	1311034035	KHUSHI CHAUDHARI	Eligible
17.	1311036640	RISHABH SINGH	Eligible
18.	1311037928	PRATIMA	Eligible
19.	1311041219	SHIVANGI SINGH	Eligible
20.	1311051839	AKASH SHARMA	Eligible
21.	1311058062	SUNNY KUMAR	Eligible
22.	1311058889	ASHUTOSH KUMAR TIWARI	Eligible
23.	1311058989	NAVNEET KUMAR	Eligible
24.	1311059272	ANSHIKA KUMARI	Eligible
25.	1311059896	AMITESH KUMAR TIVARY	Eligible
26.	1311061158	ABHINEET KUMAR	Eligible
27.	1311063286	ANSHU KUMARI	Eligible
28.	1311070809	ABHISHEK GOUTAM	Eligible
29.	1311072453	ANJALI KUMARI	Eligible
30.	1311075132	JYOTI KUMARI	Eligible
31.	1311077004	RAJESH RANJAN KUMAR	Eligible
32.	1311080170	KANHAIYA KUMAR	Eligible
33.	1311082139	KUNDAN KUMAR	Eligible
34.	1311082831	VIVEK RANJAN	Eligible
35.	1311083113	GOLDI KUMAR	Eligible
36.	1311085085	SUMAN KUMARI	Eligible
37.	1311086471	RASHMI MISHRA	Eligible
38.	2311001516	PRATAP KUMAR SHARMA	Eligible
39.	2311004836	AMIT KUMAR	Eligible
40.	2311011281	SANDHYA SAW	Eligible
41.	2311023790	PAROMITA BAG	Eligible
42.	2311024144	SHRUTI KUMARI	Eligible
43.	2311026268	RIYA BERA	Eligible
44.	2311028569	ADRITA GHOSH	Eligible
45.	2311029132	SHIKHA TIWARI	Eligible
46.	2311032356	TAMISRA ACHARYYA	Eligible
47.	2311034282	AKASH SARKAR	Eligible
48.	2311035433	MOUMITA ROY	Eligible
49.	2311035886	PRIYA KUMARI SHAW	Eligible
50.	2311036616	PARTHA HALDER	Eligible
51.	2311036679	DIPANWITA PRADHAN	Eligible
52. 53.	2311038422	AKASHNEEL CHATTERJEE	Eligible
53.	2311040555 2311044531	SNIGDHONEEL BISWAS	Eligible
54.		BIKRAM SARKAR	Eligible
55. 56.	3311003418 3311004285	KRISHNAPRABHA P SNEHA ANIL	Eligible Eligible
57.	3311004285	RESHMA S S	Eligible
58.	4311005261	VISHAL RAGHUWANSHI	Eligible
59.	4311000121	SONALI SIKDAR	Eligible
60.	4311000141	AADARSH SINGH RAJPOOT	Eligible
61.	4311002130	PRASHANT GUPTA	Eligible
62.	4311003190	SAVITA KHATRI	Eligible
63.	4311006104	SHUBHI TOMAR	Eligible
64.	4311006233	MANSI KOSHTI	Eligible
65.	4311006772	SAKSHI UPADHYAY	Eligible
66.	4311000772	SHYAM SHARMA	Eligible
67.	4311007366	SACHIN KUMAR TIWARI	Eligible
٥,.	.511555755	55 1 11 V/ III	0

68.	4311012861	RAHUL DHALI	Eligible		
69.	4311013126	ESHAN KOLHE	Eligible		
70.	5311006147	MANISH KAPOOR	Eligible		
71.	5311006737	DHIRAJ KUMAR	Eligible		
72.	5311008610	VINAYAK MANI TRIPATHI	Eligible		
73.	5311009707	RAJA BABU	Eligible		
74.	5311018322	RAHUL SINGH	Eligible		
75.	5311023273	PULKIT	Eligible		
76.	5311027996	GOPAL	Eligible		
77.	5311029208	MANISH KUMAR	Eligible		
78.	5311029236	SHIVANI CHAUHAN	Eligible		
79.	5311033165	CHANCHAL SHARMA	Eligible		
80.	5311037235	RAMESH KUMAR JAJRA	Eligible		
81.	5311038900	NIKITA GHAI	Eligible		
82.	5311041012	KARANI SINGH RATHORE	Eligible		
83.	5311042540	UMESH KUMAR	Eligible		
84.	5311060925	SURBHIT	Eligible		
85.	5311065697	ANKLESH	Eligible		
86.	8311016345	HARISH P	Eligible		
87.	8311017225	RISHABH KUMAR	Eligible		
88.	8311021898	KIRUBA S	Eligible		
89.	8311024953	KEERTHIPATI PRIYANKA	Eligible		
90.	9311008863	MANISH PATHAK	Eligible		

Please note that mere inclusion of name in this list does not confirm their eligibility fully. Candidates will be called for Document Verification of originals as and when scheduled by the Commission. Venue and date of documents verification will be uploaded in the website of the commission shortly. Therefore, candidates are advised to visit the website regularly.

Dated:16/07/2024

SSC(MPR), Raipur